Stay Connected

Our Special Election Candidates

Kentucky is at a crossroads this year. The Republicans and their well-endowed special interests have our State House Majority in their crosshairs, and they will stop at nothing to make sure that the People’s House is no more than a rubberstamp for Governor Bevin’s retrogressive, extreme, and out-of-touch agenda. For years, and with your generous support, our House Majority has fought hard to advance the values that Kentuckians hold dear. We have stood strong for better jobs, modern infrastructure, and quality education for our children. Now we need you to stand strong for us.

Below are the four democratic candidates fighting to hold our control of the State House in the March 8th Special Election.

Jeff Taylor [HD 8]

Bill Noelker [HD 54]

Chuck Tackett [HD 62]

Lew Nicholls [HD 98]